Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem.
08-08-2005, 05:55 PM
Post: #1
Problem.

I am expereinceing a problem with the site at the moment and wondered if anyone else was.

When I am in default style I cannot see the last post people make. however if I change to one of the other styles I can. WHY??
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:00 PM
Post: #2
Problem.
I have no idea Buzz ... stop playing with the controls on the board though, unless you have a fully trained moderator by your side! (and some of them aren't much cop! :ninja: )


I limit myself to what I know works plus I have now added an extra move to my repetoire of pressing Quick Links to get up ... well ... .err... quick links! (Cheers Patsy! :thumbsup: :beer:

... i only came online to visit Delia's site for tips on how to season a frying pan ...
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:03 PM
Post: #3
Problem.
Oh - me too Buzz!! Just noticed. I wonder if Dol will appear now that I've posted!

[SIZE=3]

[url="http://www.TickerFactory.com/"]
[/url]
[/SIZE]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:03 PM
Post: #4
Problem.
I havent been playing with the controls. I don't think so anyway. And I can see the reples when I am in this chocolate thingy style - which is the closest to the proper style that I can get cos the rest are rubbish (sorry Haydon). I just cant see them in the proper one.....

Now can anyone else actually HELP me........

but thank you for your suggestions Dolores, useless as it was...... :bag:
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:05 PM
Post: #5
Problem.
Oh now that is weird because if I scroll down when I'm posting a reply, I can see all the posts but when I opened the thread it was just mine and Buzz's showing.

[SIZE=3]

[url="http://www.TickerFactory.com/"]
[/url]
[/SIZE]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:08 PM
Post: #6
Problem.
Fee are you still in the default style??

This is very wierd....
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:11 PM
Post: #7
Problem.
Not anymore - I've moved to Aria Open. It doesn't fill the screen though - it runs in a strip down the middle. Maybe it should be called Brazilian.:ninja:

[SIZE=3]

[url="http://www.TickerFactory.com/"]
[/url]
[/SIZE]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:12 PM
Post: #8
Problem.
The chocolate one is nearest to the default style there is and fills moreof the screnn, but not all of it.....
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:13 PM
Post: #9
Problem.
Well I am using the forum default and mine seems to be fine at the moment :w00t:
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2005, 06:14 PM
Post: #10
Problem.
.............:thumbsup:

[SIZE=3]

[url="http://www.TickerFactory.com/"]
[/url]
[/SIZE]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Mouse Problem Patsy 5 572 21-04-2006 07:40 PM
Last Post: Rob
  Problem with the forum ils 13 1,152 19-01-2006 08:23 AM
Last Post: survivorfan
  Please help - Annoying little problem Voice of reason 5 608 05-06-2005 02:34 PM
Last Post: Môrph™
  Flat screen monitor problem - help please? Critique 18 1,266 04-05-2005 06:44 PM
Last Post: Critique
  Firefox problem PJ 4 508 03-03-2005 11:20 AM
Last Post: PJ
  Smiley Problem Ceridwen 15 1,032 12-11-2004 11:01 AM
Last Post: tigger

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)