Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Research
08-12-2004, 12:22 AM
Research

Hello everyone, you may remember me, last week I asked everyone why they watched I'm a celebrity... thank you for your responses, since then I forgot my log on... oppps.

Any how, I am a student studying television and I am writing an essay on I'm a celebrity. I am particularly interested in I’m a celebrity as like all of you, each series I'm hooked, regardless of whose is in the jungle I watch it without fail.

So cut to the point, would you mind if I posted a few questions as part of my research?? :unsure:
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-12-2004, 12:26 AM
Research
Fine by me! But then, I am only a member and have no say in anything at all! :unsure:

[Image: chirol_nawa1.gif]
~Today is the youngest you will ever be~
08-12-2004, 10:42 PM
Research
hazel stroker Wrote:would you mind if I posted a few questions as part of my research?? :unsure:

Yep, fine Hazel, I've asked Haydon and he says it ok.Smile
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
08-12-2004, 11:03 PM
Research
Ask away Hazel!!! Cool
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
08-12-2004, 11:34 PM
Research
Thanks guys! Ok, well, I have a bit more reading to do with regard to the subject I am exploring - the social construction of a 'celebrity', so at this moment in time I haven't prepared my questions. I will most definately post them either in the early hours of this moring or tomorrow.

Cheers... :tv_happy:
13-12-2004, 06:17 PM
Research